My Website is Up

Hi everyone:  I have been very busy the past few days and have finally got my website up and running.  I still have lots more to do, but at least I am visible and have a few of my products up to view and purchase.  I hope you will stop in and let me know what you think.  You can visit my site at www.kathydrewquiltingandembroidery.com

I have to show you a quilt that I finished for Jodie this week.  She wanted an all over pattern and I chose a golden brown color of thread which I think really popped on her fabrics.   The quilting design I chose was from Pat Ritters collection of Longarm Designs and I think it looks great and fits the look of the quilt.  I have two more to do for Jodie and will share photos of those as well.  Jodie has some wonderful applique quilts that I will be working on in the future.

 

The following quilt is one that I finished for my friend Gina’s quilt and machine store.  The embroidery designs are adorable.  I think this is the  perfect quilt not just for the holidays but for those wintery months as well.   I loved it.  The wonderful snowmen were a digitized embroidery applique by Purely Gates.  If anyone is interested, contact Ginas Bernina and they have kits and everything you need for this adorable quilt.

4 thoughts on “My Website is Up

  1. Your website is beautiful! I especially like the wonderful piece of fabric art you have at the top of your home page. We have very similar interests, though I don’t have a longarm. I do have a new Bernina 830 and am exploring possibilities there. You do wonderful work and I look forward to seeing more eye candy!

  2. Ah now, just look at you. Your new site is wonderful. I love it!

    Congratulations! It is a marvelous achievement. I will be looking forward to seeing all your new designs.

    Everything you do is magical.

    Love,
    Tom

Leave a Reply

