This Week’s Eye Candy/Courtesy of Linda, Donna and Gina

It was pretty busy in “MY ROOM” this past week.  Here are four of the quilts that spent some time on my longarm machine that I lovingly call Bessie.  She’s my computerized girl and is in charge of applying all over edge to edge patterns.

Enjoy the eye candy.  The fabrics are so pretty and colorful.

Thank you ladies for trusting me with your wonderful quilts.  I can’t wait to see what you make next!

Linda’s Quilt

Donna’s Quilt

Gina’s Two New Quilts for the store.  Come by to see them up close if you are in the area.

A lot of pretty things pass through.”MY ROOM”.    And I get to touch each and every one!

7 thoughts on “This Week’s Eye Candy/Courtesy of Linda, Donna and Gina

  1. They truly are “eye candy”. It is such a pleasure to work on such pretty things, isn’t it.
    The quilt you admired so, I must confess is not my quilt. It is a picture someone sent to me. I had to look to see what you were talking about.
    I am sorry to say that I am not that good ……….yet. Maybe someday.
    I do love the longarm as much as I knew I would. I wanted it so badly that I put the kitchen table in the garage last winter so I could have it in the warm until they finished my room. Thank good ness they got finished in time for us to bring the table back for Thanksgiving. I am loving my new room.
    I am looking forward to seeing more of your work and I will show you my things even though they are not as good as the quilt you admired. Stay warm. Nancy

    • No matter that you didn’t make it. I certainly enjoyed seeing it. I am so glad you are enjoying your longarm. Your story about the kitchen table getting the garage to keep your baby warm is hillarious. Hey, we know whats important. Thank you so much for stopping by.

Leave a Reply

