Quilting in the Hoop

Hello Everyone>  If you love to  quilt and you also love machine embroidery,  be sure to check out my new Quilting In the Hoop Designs for the Home Embroidery Machine being added daily to my website.    Get those UFO’s finished with the help of your embroidery machine and my designs.  I hope you’ll stop by my site and see the ones that were added today.  Each block style comes in two sizes.  5.5 x 5.5 and 9.75 x 9.75.  I think you will like them and love how they will look when you quilt with them.

 

www.kathydrewquiltingandembroidery.com

2 thoughts on “Quilting in the Hoop

  1. If your designs are in PDF format how do I get them to quilt on my machine? I am new and love the quilting in my embroidery hoop and want to do more quilting that way. Thanks for your help!

    • Hi Lynne. The pdf format is simply a picture for viewing. The designs themselves are offered in multiple formats for the the machine. ART,EXP,PES,PCS,SEW,XXX,HUS,DST,VPE. Hope that helps.

Leave a Reply

